The Mission of
Rising Star Academy
Rising Star Academy aims to provide an inclusive educational environment, where students of diverse backgrounds feel safe and inspired to become life-long learners. RSA nurtures academic excellence and strong Islamic values of character, leadership, faith and community in a positive learning environment.


News & Information

RSA Weekly Newsletter: February 9, 2018
RSA Weekly Newsletter: January 25, 2018
RSA Weekly Newsletter: January 18, 2018
RSA Weekly Newsletter: January 11, 2018

Upcoming Events
Thu Mar 22
MUN Middle School
Fri Mar 23
MUN Middle School
Sat Mar 24
MUN Middle School
Wed Apr 4
8th & 9th PSAT
Mon Apr 9
Spring Break
Tue Apr 10
Spring Break
Wed Apr 11
Spring Break
Thu Apr 12
Spring Break
Fri Apr 13
Spring Break
Wed Apr 25
K-4th Inter-Islamic Schools Spelling Bee
Thu Apr 26
5th-8th Inter-Islamic Schools Spelling Bee