The Mission of
Rising Star Academy
Rising Star Academy aims to provide an inclusive educational environment, where students of diverse backgrounds feel safe and inspired to become life-long learners. RSA nurtures academic excellence and strong Islamic values of character, leadership, faith and community in a positive learning environment.

 

News & Information

2017-18 Summer Reading and Supply Lists
Check here for your summer reading lists and the supply lists for the 2017-18 school year.


Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Dec 15
High School Debate
Tue Dec 19
NHS Induction Ceremony
Fri Dec 22
Early Dismissal @ 11:45 AM
Mon Dec 25
Winter Break
Tue Dec 26
Winter Break
Wed Dec 27
Winter Break
Thu Dec 28
Winter Break
Fri Dec 29
Winter Break
Mon Jan 1
Winter Break
Thu Jan 4
NJIT Science Olympiad
Wed Feb 28
8th & 9th PSAT