Home About Us Admissions Academics Governance Faculty & Staff Campus Life PTO Calendar Contact Us
Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name Title   Email
       
Administration      
Dr. Hala Shehadeh Principal   hshehadeh@rsanj.org
Fatima Musabeh Vice Principal   fmusabeh@rsanj.org
Ekrim Asalieh Admin. Assistant/ Guidance Counselor   easalieh@rsanj.org
Rabia Mounaji Admin Assistant   rmounaji @rsanj.org
       
Food Services      
       
Siham Nazzal Food Services Coordinator   snazzal@rsanj.org
       
Athletic Department      
Abraham Musabeh Athletic Director   amusabeh@rsanj.org
Abir Abdelwahab PE Teacher   aabdelwahab@rsanj.org
       
Faculty/Staff      
Susan Saadeh Pre-K Teacher   ssaadeh@rsanj.org
Nisreen Alabbasi Pre-K Arabic/Quran Teacher   nalabbasi@rsanj.org
Deniz Tursen KG Teacher   dtursen@rsanj.org
Hadeel Awad KG Assistant   hawad@rsanj.org
Yuri Lara 1st Grade Teacher   ylara@rsanj.org
Gihan Ali 1st Grade Assistant   gali@rsanj.org

Shaymaa Shehab

1st Grade Assistant   sshehab@rsanj.org
Sumaiya Shahab 2nd Grade Teacher   sshahab@rsanj.org
Tamam Musabeh 3rd Grade Teacher   tmusabeh@rsanj.org
Asmahan Darwish 3rd Grade Assistant   adarwish@rsanj.org
Razan Siam KG-4th Arabic Teacher   rsiam@rsanj.org
Nawal Elsibay 4th,5th English & Social St. Teacher   nelsibay@rsanj.org
Lina Banialmarja 1st-8th Islamic St. Teacher   lbanialmarja@rsanj.org
Sh. Abdelhameed Elhaddad  4th-12th Quran Teacher   aelhaddad@rsanj.org
Sh. Ismail Elhaddad PK-12th Quran Teacher   ielhaddad@rsanj.org
Ayah Zaki 6th-7th English / Social Studies  

azaki@rsanj.org

Fatima Abedrabbo 4th-7th Math; HS Islamic Studies   fabedrabbo@rsanj.org
Ahlam Yassin 8th-12th History Teacher   ayassin@rsanj.org
Asma Mediouni 8th-12th Math Teacher   amediouni@rsanj.org
Fadia Darwish  9th-12th English Teacher   fdarwish@rsanj.org
Izdihar Daud 5th-12th Arabic Teacher   idaud@rsanj.org
Khadijah Shihadeh 4th-11th Arabic Teacher   kshihadeh@rsanj.org
Said Nawabit 6th-12th Arabic Teacher   snawabit@rsanj.org

Enass Gabr

9th-12th Biology/Physics    egabr@rsanj.org
Hebatallah Moustafa 4th-8th Science    hmoustafa@rsanj.org

Amal Okal

Math/ SAT    aokal@rsanj.org
Rehab Eid Computer Education   reid@rsanj.org

Rising Star Academy
4613 Cottage Place     ♦     Union City, NJ 07087
Phone: 201-758-5590    Fax: 201-758-5589 and 201-865-6848